Vote for your favorite Honorary Mayor candidate!

Thank you for your interest in voting for this year’s Honorary Mayor! Our candidates have ended their campaigns. The chamber will announce our Honorary Mayor on Thursday, August 17 at our Mayors Race and Community Awards Banquet. Learn more about the banquet >

2017 Honorary Mayor Candidates:

Arnie Abramyan
Sponsored by Arnie’s Coffee N Cruise
Supporting the non-profit Armenian Cultural Sasoon Association

John Clausen
Sponsored by Realtor Linda Knutson and Team
Supporting the non-profit Sunland-Tujunga Elks Lodge #2098

Rachel Seward
Sponsored by Seward Real Estate and Financial
Supporting the non-profit American Legion Post 377